On Friday 22 May, first year students from the Centre for Journalism produced a live 15-minute news bulletin for a visiting Broadcast Journalism Training Council panel. The bulletin went out at 1pm.

Editors: Kelsey Williams and Alan McGuinness

Presenters: Kathryn Cain and John Saunders

Studio producer: Nick Poskitt

Reporting team: Lucy Ross-Millar, Alex Fisk, Mylo Wilkin, Stuart Wilson, Rob Hayes, James Woodcock, Rebecca Hughes, Rebekah Floyd, Jaak Pardi, Laura Hartmann.

Radio news bulletin, 22 May 2009