This is the 30-minute news programme produced by Team A for the Radio News Challenge at the Centre for Journalism on Thursday 26 February at 5pm.

Reporting team: Mylo Wilkin, Zehra Mullick, Jaak Pardi, John Saunders, James Woodcock, Rob Hayes 
Editor: Laura Hartmann
Presenter: Kathryn Cain

Note: this audio file is accessible only to staff and students of the Centre.

Restricted Audio: 

Team A's news programme